Community Foundation of Osceola County 2022-2023 Grant Cycle Update

September 16, 2022

The Community Foundation of Osceola County board has decided to defer a new grant cycle until early 2023. Therefore, it will not open up the application period this fall as usual.

Updates will be posted here shared with local media when decisions have been made and application dates are chosen for the new cycle.

If you have any questions after that about anything related to the Community Foundation of Osceola County, please contact a board member:

  • Ashton: Brian Mino and Dan Grote
  • Harris: Amy Muftah and Wayne Boyer
  • Melvin: Kay Wynja and Sarah McCarter
  • Ocheyedan: Joe McElroy and Kevin Hertz
  • Sibley: Lila Hatting and Jerry Johnson
  • Osceola County: Ed Jones and Jayson VandeHoef